You are here


When I visit a place or community, I prefer free hospitality to professional accommodation. Here are public thanks to those who have given me the gift of hospitality!

Sylvie Colassin
Nicolas Briet
Tim Anderson
Marie Ullens
Christof Hoyler
Jean-Francois Noubel
Lucas Huber
Josh Ryan-Collins
Virginia Lopez Calvo
Tristan Rodriguez


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer